Contact Us

Dubmatix Direct
Email: dubmatix@hotmail.com

European Bookings
MA Prod / France
Contact: Alex Quentin / alxquentin@gmail.com
+33 (0) 608 378 144
http://www.musicaction.fr/

United Kingdom
Diplomats of Sound
Sam Gill sam@diplomatsofsound.org
http://www.diplomatsofsound.org

Booking Germany & Asia, Japan:
Tourstress - Alex Brechow
Tel: +49-1723975344
tourstress@gmail.com

North American
Music Media Network
1-888-746-7234 / rita@musicmedianetwork.com
Contact: Rita DiMichele

 

MANAGEMENT / BOOKING 

ALEX QUENTIN / MA PROD (Europe)
alex@musicaction.fr

Diplomats of Sound UK
sam@diplomatsofsound.org

Distributors

EUROPE DISTRIBUTION
Echo Beach (Hamburg, Germany) www.echobeach.de

CANADA DISTRIBUTION
Fontana / Universal www.fontananorth.com

RECORD LABELS 
​ 
ECHO BEACH - GERMANY website 

SOULBEATS - FRANCE website 

IRIE ITES - GERMANY  website

Licensing

LICENSING
For all licensing inquiries please contact
Last Gang Entertainment Publishing
Contact Ben: Benjamin@lastgangentertainment.com
http://lastgangentertainment.com/

 

Riddims & Remixing

RIDDIMS
If you are seeking an exclusive or non-exclusive riddim - please contact us for samples of what is currently available.

REMIXES
We provide remixes in Dub, Roots, Electro and Drum n Bass. Send us over your track to review and we'll get back to you. Flat rate pricing per track.

dubmatix@hotmail.com