Bassment Sessions Syndicated Show #12 


1 No Love Allowed (ft LMK) by Taggy Matcher 
2 Divorce A L’italienne ft Marina P by Mungo’s Hi Fi 
3 Jamaican Boy by Lone Ranger, Bost, Bim Roche 
4 The Partisan (ft Birdy Nixon) by Taggy Matcher 
5 Everyday We Pray by Mr Lif 
6 En el Temblor ft Chico Man by Ocote Soul Sound 
7 Black Panda by Koi Child 
8 Pretty Bright Light by RSD 
9 Crystal Collect by Commondo, Gantz & Khan 
10 Rules of the Dance ft Charlie P (Khan Remix) by Mungo’s Hi Fi 
11 Paradise for All - Lubre Je Suis Devenu by Guts 
12 Ambush by Flowdan 
13 Minor Nine by Kryptic MInds, Leon Switch 
14 Understand The Message by Soundsci 
15 Siimba Liives Long

Join the mailing list and get 300mb of free dub & reggae loops

Join our mailing list for news, tour dates & free tunes

Please prove that you are not a robot

Bob Marley "Is This Love" (Dubmatix Re-Vision) FREE DOWNLOAD
This feature is rendered via ajax